CONTACT

Offices

Stockholm

Sveavägen 75
113 50 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 787 10 00

Show on Google Maps

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 32
411 06 Gothenburg
Tel: +46 8 787 10 00

Show on Google Maps

Malmö

Kärleksgatan 1A
211 45 Malmö
Tel: +46 7 014 99 589

Show on Google Maps

Employees

Aicha Aboubacar
aicha.aboubacar@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Albin Ekman
albin.ekman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Andreas Köster
andreas.koster@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Andréas Silverblad
andreas.silverblad@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Anna Mattsson
anna.mattsson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Anna Lennström
anna.lennstrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Axel Skvagerson
axel.skvagerson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Cecilia Elmerson
cecilia.elmerson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Charlotte Harbäck
charlotte.harback@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Christian Godden
christian.godden@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Christoffer Petersson
christoffer.petersson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Clara Ferdinand-Dreyfus
clara.ferdinand@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Ebba Körlof Sundberg
ebba.korlofsundberg@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Elin Henriksson
elin.henriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Elin Myhrman
elin.myhrman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Elinor Vestergaard
elinor.vestergaard@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Emelie Eriksson
emelie.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Erik Årnell
erik.arnell@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Erika Lindblom
erika.lindblom@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Fanny Vickius
fanny.vickius@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Fredrik Widell
fredrik.widell@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Frida Eriksson
frida.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Jakob Elmgren
jakob.elmgren@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Jenny Wikman
jenny.wikman@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Jesper Hellmark
jesper.hellmark@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Joakim Estemar
joakim.estemar@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Johan Molitor
johan.molitor@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Johan Nerman
johan.nerman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Johan Kruse
johan.kruse@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Johan De Cal
johan.decal@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

John Schulisch
john.schulisch@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Jonas Hedegard
jonas.hedegard@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Jonna Peltonen
jonna.peltonen@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Karl Arildsson
karl.arildsson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Lars Carlsson
lars.carlsson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Johannesson Pasquini
linda.johannesson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Palo
linda.palo@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Engström
linda.engstrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Lisa Thunander
lisa.thunander@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Lorena Clarin Larsson
lorena.clarin@bbdonordics.com
Madeleine Mossberg
madeleine.mossberg@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Maria Ströman
maria.stroman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Marie Molander
marie.molander@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Markus Bjurman
markus.bjurman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Martin Johansson
martin.johansson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Mathias Svensson
mathias.svensson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Mats Brun
mats.brun@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Mikael Noaksson
mikael.noaksson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Oskar Ferm
oskar.ferm@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Per Westin
per.westin@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Rebecca Grimshorn
rebecca.grimshorn@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Robert Waern
robert.waern@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Rusen Yildiz
rusen.yildiz@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Satany Doughouz
satany.doughouz@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Simon Söder
simon.soder@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Simon Sehlén
simon.sehlen@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Simona Karlsson
simona.karlsson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Sophie Thelin
sophie.thelin@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Susanne Åström
susanne.astrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Victoria Fernandez
victoria.fernandez@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Viktor Eriksson
viktor.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Ylva Källstedt
ylva.kallstedt@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Zeynep Sahin
zeynep.sahin@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Åsa Von Yxkull
asa.vonyxkull@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Stockholm

Sveavägen 75
113 50 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 787 10 00

Show on Google Maps

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 32
411 06 Gothenburg
Tel: +46 8 787 10 00

Show on Google Maps

Malmö

Kärleksgatan 1A
211 45 Malmö
Tel: +46 7 014 99 589

Show on Google Maps

BBDO Nordics is a part of Omnicom Group Inc. © 2021 BBDO Nordics. All rights reserved.

This site use cookies

This site uses cookies to analyze traffic. Do you accept the use of cookies?