CONTACT

Offices

Stockholm

Sveavägen 75
113 50 Stockholm

Show on Google Maps

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 32
411 06 Gothenburg

Show on Google Maps

Malmö

Kärleksgatan 1A
211 45 Malmö

Show on Google Maps

Employees

Aicha Aboubacar
aicha.aboubacar@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Albin Ekman
albin.ekman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Alice Westgårdh
alice.westgardh@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Amanda Franzén
amanda.franzen@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Andreas Köster
andreas.koster@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Andréas Silverblad
andreas.silverblad@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Anna Mattsson
anna.mattsson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Anna Lennström
anna.lennstrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Axel Skvagerson
axel.skvagerson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Camilla Mossfeldt Redenstam
camilla.mossfeldt@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Cecilia Elmerson
cecilia.elmerson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Charlotte Harbäck
charlotte.harback@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Christian Godden
christian.godden@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Christoffer Petersson
christoffer.petersson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Dan Bunnskog
dan.bunnskog@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Eddie Hernandez
eddie.hernandez@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Elin Henriksson
elin.henriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Elin Myhrman
elin.myhrman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Elinor Vestergaard
elinor.vestergaard@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Emelie Eriksson
emelie.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Erik Årnell
erik.arnell@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Felix Nilsson
felix.nilsson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Fredrik Widell
fredrik.widell@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Frida Quennerstedt
frida.quennerstedt@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Frida Eriksson
frida.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Isaac Bonnier
isaac.bonnier@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Jakob Elmgren
jakob.elmgren@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Jenny Wikman
jenny.wikman@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Jesper Hellmark
jesper.hellmark@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Johan Molitor
johan.molitor@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Johan Kruse
johan.kruse@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Jonas Hedegard
jonas.hedegard@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Karan Nair
karan.nair@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Karl Arildsson
karl.arildsson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Lars Friberg
lars.friberg@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Lars Carlsson
lars.carlsson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Johannesson Pasquini
linda.johannesson@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Palo
linda.palo@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Linda Engström
linda.engstrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Lisa Thunander
lisa.thunander@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Lorena Clarin Larsson
lorena.clarin@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Madeleine Mossberg
madeleine.mossberg@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Maria Ströman
maria.stroman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Marie Molander
marie.molander@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Markus Bjurman
markus.bjurman@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Mathias Svensson
mathias.svensson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Mats Brun
mats.brun@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Mikael Noaksson
mikael.noaksson@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Per Westin
per.westin@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Petter Dahlskog
petter.dahlskog@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Rasmus Tsardakas Renhuldt
rasmus.tsardakas@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Rebecca Grimshorn
rebecca.grimshorn@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Sara Helsén
sara.helsen@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Sara Lindberg
sara.lindberg@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Satany Doughouz
satany.doughouz@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Simon Söder
simon.soder@bbdonordics.com

Malmö

Simon Sehlén
simon.sehlen@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Susanne Åström
susanne.astrom@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Ulrika Orrby
ulrika.orrby@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Victoria Fernandez
victoria.fernandez@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Viktor Eriksson
viktor.eriksson@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Ylva Källstedt
ylva.kallstedt@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm

Zeynep Sahin
zeynep.sahin@bbdonordics.com

Gothenburg

Åsa Von Yxkull
asa.vonyxkull@bbdonordics.com

Stockholm